Vote for the 2019 Officers

New Officers for 2019

The nominating committee has elected the following officers to serve on the TWA board for 2019.

Executive Committee:

  • President: Annette Masters
  • Vice President: Kim Hackett
  • Secretary: Tom Stahl
  • Treasure: Sarah Graves

Members at Large:

  • Marggie Rassler
  • Alane Obeso
  • Alycea Snyder

Voting for the 2019 officers will occur during the January General Meeting on January 9, 2019, starting at 6:30 pm at Barnes and Noble Carrolwood.