Warning: Illegal string offset 'toggle_amp' in /home/tampawri/public_html/wp/wp-content/plugins/content-protector/src/class-ps-shortcode.php on line 179

Contact

About Tampa Writers Alliance, Inc.

Tampa Writers Alliance (Tampa Writers) was founded in 1989 to serve the greater Tampa Area.  We’ve grown over the years and support the all writers in their quest to become better.

You can contact us directly using the emails below, or join us for a meeting and check it out in person.

twitter

Officers

President

Annette Masters
president@tampawriters.org

Vice-President

Kim Hackett
vicepresident@tampawriters.org

Treasurer

Sarah Graves
treasurer@tampawriters.org

607 S. Orleans Ave.
Tampa, FL 33606

Secretary

Tom Stahl
secretary@tampawriters.org

Core

Public Relations

Kim Hackett
publicrelations@tampawriters.org

Membership

Sarah Graves
membership@tampawriters.org

Web Site Issues

Alycea Snyder and Mark W. Taylor
webmaster@tampawriters.org

Group Moderators

Critique Group

Annette Masters
critique@tampawriters.org

Poetry Group

Elliot Greenbaum
poetry@tampawriters.org

Nonfiction Group

Alan Lipke
nonfiction@tampawriters.org

Facebook