Contact

About Tampa Writers Alliance, Inc.

Tampa Writers Alliance (Tampa Writers) was founded in 1989 to serve the greater Tampa Area.  We’ve grown over the years and support the all writers in their quest to become better.

Facebooktwitter

Officers

President

Annette Masters
president@tampawriters.org

Vice-President

Kim Hackett
vicepresident@tampawriters.org

Treasurer

Alycea Snyder
treasurer@tampawriters.org

Address: 1105 Alicia Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

Secretary

Tom Stahl
secretary@tampawriters.org

Core

Public Relations

Kim Hackett
publicrelations@tampawriters.org

Membership

Alycea Snyder
membership@tampawriters.org

Web Site Issues

Mark W. Taylor
webmaster@tampawriters.org

 

 

Group Moderators

Critique Group

Annette Masters
critique@tampawriters.org

Poetry Group

Elliot Greenbaum
poetry@tampawriters.org

Nonfiction Group

Alan Lipke
nonfiction@tampawriters.org